SweepsU.com Blogs

Team Blog
Gwen Beauchamp

Friday, October 26 at 9:00pm ET (8pm CT & 6pm PT) is the season premiere of the hit show Gold Rush on the Discovery Channel. To entice viewers to sit down and watch the show the Discovery Channel will be awarding one viewer a whopping $100,000 in gold or cash. A code word will air once during the first half hour and again during the second half hour of the program. Enter that code word into the online entry form and you will be in the running to receive a $100,000 prize.

Details and links to the entry form and the rules have already been posted on the SweepsU.com Sweeps List and we will be sending an Alert to our subscribers on Friday morning to make sure they remember to watch and enter. So...what would you do with $100,000 cash?

Gwen Beauchamp

Luck is spelled W-O-R-K!


Tagged in: Untagged 

Trackback(0)

TrackBack URI for this entry

Comments (3)

Subscribe to this comment's feed
...
sondrabelle7
Now I know what I will be doing on Friday night. Thanks for the heads up, Gwen! smilies/smiley.gif
sondrabelle7 , October 24, 2012 | url
...
0
is this the site to register for Discovery channel"s Goldrush sweepstakes the code is Glory Hole wm george oct 26 2012
wm.George , October 26, 2012
...
Gwen Beauchamp
No, this is the SweepsU.com blog about the Discovery Channel Gold Rush Sweepstakes. If you would like to send me an email (gwen@sweepsu.com) I'll be glad to send you a link to the entry form. You still have plenty of time to enter.

Good luck,
Gwen
Gwen Beauchamp , October 27, 2012

Write comment

smaller | bigger

busy

Community